If this guy wins, I am out of here…

It might be a bit early, as still the presidential nomination is not there yet for both parties… but as I was listening to John McCain talking on CNN today, I decided that if he’ll win the U.S. presidency, I am moving to Canada within few months…

All what this person knows is bigger army, bigger Marine corps, bigger air force, bigger destruction, bigger war crimes, bigger occupations… yet smaller economy, less human liberty, less scientific research, less peace in the world…

If McCain wins, this means we’re gonna have another Bush for another 4 years at least! that makes it 12 unfortunate years for this world…

 

john_mccain.jpg

John McCain-Bush

One thought on “If this guy wins, I am out of here…

  1. I don’t blame you. The truth is I don’t like any of them running for President. I will say if anybody should get a shot at it I hope that it is Obama. Atleast he is not indoctrinated yet as far as being a Washington insider. I am also fed up with our government and not very optimistic about the outcome for the next four years.

Comments are closed.