Let’s See!

wawo.JPG

hamasfateh.gif

5 thoughts on “Let’s See!

  1. I Think Maybe Something Good Will Happen After This Cooperation , But I Think Your Post Means That You’re Disappointed From All What Happen In Palestine , Anyway You’re Right , We’d Wait And ( Let’s See ) What Will Happen

    Mohammed Adel \ Oscar
    http://oscarization.wordpress.com/

  2. I’m sorry to say that I’m pessimistic about the future despite this “unity” government.
    There was no written agenda or plan to make life better for Palestinians, just an agreement on who gets what Ministry!
    I hope that I’m wrong.

  3. I second you Druied in that! I think the two pictures above resemble each other! The agreement was a sort of give me this I give you that, but nothing about give this to our people.

Comments are closed.