My Name is Rachel Corrie

On March 16th, 2003… The beuatiful American girl I used to see on TV putting her body between the Caterpillar Bulldozer and the houses of the Palestinians during the repeated “Israeli” incursions in the city of Rafah, on that sad day I learned that Rachel Corrie was killed! Bulldozed by the “Israeli” killing and destruction machines! Her body was mixed with the Holy Land soil! What a tribute you Rachel paid to our land!… Rachel, we will continue remembering you, the children of Rafah will continue remembering you!

 

rachel1.JPG

 

bulldozer1.jpg

 

5 thoughts on “My Name is Rachel Corrie

  1. I read about her a year ago when I saw a play about her “My name is Rachel Corrie”. Wonderful person

  2. Here In Egypt Her Parents Come As I Read , And They Read Her Messages Between Her And Them , One Of These Message Made Me , I Don’t Know What I Can Say , But I Feel Something That I’m Sure You Feel When You Know About Her Death

    We Meed Million Of Rachel That She Sacrefice Herself For What She Believed

    Thanks Alot Samy To Make Us Talk About Her

    Mohammed Adel \ Oscar
    http://oscarization.wordpress.com/

  3. A brave person with a kind heart. If only there were more of her out there, people with dedication and determination, then Palestine will be safe.

  4. THE SOLDIER WHO DID THIS WILL OFCOURSE HAVE A TERRIBLE ENDING…WHAT GOES AROUND ..COMES AROUND.

Comments are closed.